A Nepali passion for cricket

For Those who love Nepalese Cricket

The ACC Trophy Elite 2010

Posted by Prabin the सोभित on मंगलवार, मार्च 30, 2010

The Asian Cricket Council (ACC) is organising ACC trophy Elite group in Kuwait from march 31 to april 9, where 10 top non test playing countries play for the title.
These 10 teams are divided in 2 groups to come out to play semis and final for the throphy.





  Hong Kong   UAE  
  NEPAL   Afghanistan  
  Singapore   Malaysia  
  Kuwait   Bahrain  
  Oman   Bhutan  



Matches start at 9.00 AM (0600 hrs GMT)

March 31 Hong Kong v NEPAL at Unity
April 2 NEPAL v Oman at Unity
April 3 NEPAL v Singapore at KEC
April 6 NEPAL v Kuwait at Hubara
April 7 SF1 (A1 v B2) at Hubara TBC
SF2 (A2 v B1) at Unity TBC
April 9 FINAL at Hubara
3rd/4th Place Playoff (Losers SF1 v SF2) at Unity 



One Response to “The ACC Trophy Elite 2010”

  1. Raj said

    Is gyanendra going kuwait?

जवाफ लेख्नुहोस्

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  बदल्नुहोस )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  बदल्नुहोस )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  बदल्नुहोस )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  बदल्नुहोस )


%d bloggers like this: